लाला रामस्वरूप कैलेंडर 2024 PDF Download Free (Lala Ramswaroop Calendar)

The Lala Ramswaroop 2024 Calendar, often known as the Lala Ramswaroop Panchang 2024 or the Lala Ramnarayan 2024 Calendar, is a comprehensive and well-regarded Hindu calendar providing valuable information on auspicious dates, festivals, and religious observances for the year 2024. This article will delve into the significance of the Lala Ramswaroop 2024 Calendar and how it assists individuals in planning their yearly religious, cultural, and social events. 

This calendar is a widely embraced Hindu calendar that holds popularity in India and among Hindu communities worldwide. Renowned for its precision, dependability, and extensive coverage of festivals, fasts, and other significant events, it follows the lunar month and furnishes both Gregorian and Hindu dates.

Lala Ramswaroop Calendar 2024

Lala Ramswaroop Calendar 2024 PDF Download Free

Lala Ramswaroop January 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat January 2024
English New Year 1 January 2024, Monday
Masik Shivaratri (Pausha) 9 January 2024, Tuesday
National Youth Day 12 January 2024, Friday
Swami Vivekananda Jayanti 12 January 2024, Friday
Lohri 13 January 2024, Saturday
Makar Sankranti 14 January 2024, Sunday
Pongal 14 January 2024, Sunday
Army Day 15 January 2024, Monday
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Jayanti 23 January 2024, Tuesday
Hazarat Ali’s Birthday 23 January 2024, Tuesday ~ 24 January 2024, Wednesday
Tu B’Shevat 24 January 2024, Wednesday ~ 25 January 2024, Thursday
Republic Day 26 January 2024, Friday
Mahatma Gandhi Punyatithi 30 January 2024, Tuesday

Lala Ramswaroop February 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat February 2024
Birthday of Guru Har Rai (Nanakshahi Calendar) 03 February 2024, Friday
World Cancer Day 4 February 2024, Sunday
Rose Day 07 February 2024, Wednesday
Mauni Amavasya 09 February 2024, Friday
Losar 10 February 2024, Saturday
Valentine’s Day 14 February 2024, Wednesday
Vasant Panchami(Saraswati Puja) 14 February 2024, Wednesday
Sant Ravidas Jayanti 24 February 2024, Saturday

Lala Ramswaroop March 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat March 2024
Mahashivratri 8 March 2024, Friday
International Women’s Day 8 March 2024, Friday
Ramadan Begins 10 March 2024, Sunday ~ 9April 2024, Tuesday
Mothering Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday
Phulera Dooj 12 March 2024, Tuesday
Navroz 20 March 2024, Wednesday
Shaheed Diwas (Martyrs’ Day) 23 March 2024, Saturday
Purim 23 March 2024, Saturday ~ 25 March 2024, Monday
Palm Sunday 24 March 2024, Sunday
Chhoti Holi ,Holika Dahan 24 March 2024, Sunday
Holi 25 March 2024, Monday
Hola Mohalla 25 March 2024, Monday ~ 27 March 2024, Wednesday
Chhatrapati Shivaji Jayanti (19th February as per English Calendar) 28 March 2024, Thursday
Good Friday 29 March 2024, Friday
Easter 31 March 2024, Sunday

Lala Ramswaroop April 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat April 2024
Bank’s Holiday 1 April 2024, Monday
Sheetala Ashtami (Basoda Date) 2 April 2024, Tuesday
Gudi Padwa, Ugadi, Telugu New Year 9 April 2024, Tuesday
Chaitra Navratri Begins 9 April 2024, Tuesday ~ 17 April 2024, Wednesday
Cheti Chand (Jhulelal Jayanti) 9 April 2024, Tuesday
Eid-Ul-Fitr, Ramadan Ends in the evening of Tuesday, 9 April 9 April 2024, Tuesday ~ 10 April 2024, Wednesday
Birthday of Guru Tegh Bahadur (Nanakshahi calendar) 11 April 2024, Tuesday–
Gangaur (Gauri Tritiya) 11 April 2024, Thursday
Baisakhi 13 April 2024, Saturday
BR Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2024, Sunday
Bohag Bihu / Rongali Bihu / Magh Bihu (aaaBihu) 14 April 2024, Sunday ~ 20 April 2024, Saturday
Pohela Boishakh 14 April 2024, Sunday
Ram Navami 17 April 2024, Wednesday
Birthday of Guru Angad Dev (Nanakshahi calendar) 18 April 2024, Thursday
Thrissur Pooram 20 April 2024, Saturday
Mahavir Jayanti 21 April 2024, Sunday
Earth Day 22 April 2024, Monday
Passover 23 April 2024, Tuesday ~ 30 April 2024, Tuesday
Hanuman Jayanti 23 April 2024, Tuesday
Lag B’Omer 25 April 2024, Saturday ~ 26 April 2024, Sunday

Lala Ramswaroop May 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat May 2024
Prakash of Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib Ji 1 May 2024, Saturday–
Birth Sri Guru Arjan Dev Ji (Nanakshahi calendar) 3 May 2024, Monday–
Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti 7 May 2024, Tuesday
Parshuram Jayanti 10 May 2024, Friday
Akshaya Tritiya 10 May 2024, Friday
Mother’s Day 12 May 2024, Sunday
Sita Navami 16 May 2024, Thursday
Second Passover 21 May 2024, Tuesday ~ 22 May 2024, Wednesday
Buddha Purnima 23 May 2024, Thursday
Birthday of Guru Amar Das (Nanakshahi calendar) 25 May 2024, Tuesday–
World No Tobacco Day 31 May 2024, Friday

Lala Ramswaroop June 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat June 2024
Telugu Hanuman Jayanthi 1 June 2024, Saturday
World Environment Day 5 June 2024, Wednesday
World Brain Tumor Day 8 June 2024, Saturday
National Best Friends Day 8 June 2024, Saturday
Maharana Pratap Jayanti 9 June 2024, Sunday
Shavuot 11 June 2024, Tuesday ~ 13 June 2024, Thursday
Martyrdom of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib (Nanakshahi Calendar) 16 June 2024, Sunday
Ganga Dussehra 16 June 2024, Sunday
Father’s Day 16 June 2024, Sunday
Eid ul-Adha (Public Holiday – Monday, 17 June) 16 June 2024, Sunday ~ 17 June 2024, Monday
International Yoga Day 21 June 2024, Friday
Sant Kabirdas Jayanti 22 June 2024, Saturday

Lala Ramswaroop July 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat July 2024
Masik Shivaratri (Ashadha) 4 July 2024, Thursday
Rath Yatra 8 July 2024, Monday
World Population Day 11 July 2024, Thurssday
Parkash Guru Harkrishan Sahib Ji 11 July 2024, Thursday–
Al-Hijira, Islamic New Year 6 July 2024, Saturday ~ 7 July 2024, Sunday
Muharram Begins (Tentative Date) 17 July 2024, Wednesday
Guru Purnima 21 July 2024, Sunday
Parents Day 28 July 2024, Sunday

Lala Ramswaroop August 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat August 2024
Friendship Day 4 August 2024, Sunday
Hariyali Teej 7 August 2024, Wednesday
Nag Panchami 9 August 2024, Friday
Tulsidas Jayanti 12 August 2024, Monday
Independence Day 15 August 2024, Thursday
Ullambana 18 August 2024, Sunday
Raksha Bandhan 19 August 2024, Monday
World Sanskrit Day (Sanskrit Diwas) 19 August 2024, Monday
Kajari Teej 22 August 2024, Thursday
Sri Krishna Janmashtami 26 August 2024, Monday
Dahi Handi 27 August 2024, Tuesday

Lala Ramswaroop September 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat September 2024
Teachers Day 5 September 2024, Thursday
Onam 5 September 2024, Thursday ~ 17 September 2024, Tuesday
Hartalika Teej 6 September 2024, Friday
Ganesh Chaturthi 7 September 2024, Saturday
Grandparents Day 8 September 2024, Sunday
Hindi Diwas 14 September 2024, Saturday
Milad un-Nabi (Public Holiday date – Monday, 16 September) 15 September 2024, Sunday ~ 16 September 2024, Monday
Vishwakarma Puja 16 September 2024, Monday
Ganesh Visarjan 16 September 2024, Monday
Birthday of Shaheed Bhagat Singh Ji 28 September 2024, Saturday

Lala Ramswaroop October 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat October 2024
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2024, Wednesday
Rosh Hashanah 2 October 2024, Wednesday ~ 4 October 2024, Friday
Sharad Navratri Begins 3 October 2024, Thursday
Shemini Atzeret (Simchat Torah) 7 October 2024, Saturday
Birthday of Guru Ram Das (Nanakshahi calendar) 9 October 2024, Wednesday
Durga Puja Begins 9 October 2024, Wednesday ~ 13 October 2024, Sunday
Mahashtami 11 October 2024, Friday
Dussehra, Durga Visarjan 12 October 2024, Saturday
Yom Kippur 12 October 2024, Saturday
Sukkot 16 October 2024, Wednesday ~ 23 October 2024, Wednesday
Boss Day 16 October 2024, Wednesday
Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti (Birthday) 17 October 2024, Thursday
Karva Chauth 20 October 2024, Sunday
Ahoi Ashtami 24 October 2024, Thursday
Halloween 31 October 2024, Thursday
Dhanteras 29 October 2024, Tuesday
Bengal Kali Puja 31 October 2024, Thursday

Lala Ramswaroop November 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat November 2024
Diwali 1 November 2024, Friday
Govardhan Puja 2 November 2024, Saturday
Bhai Dooj 3 November 2024, Sunday
Chhath Puja (Nahai Khai ~ Suryodaya Argh) 5 November 2024, Tuesday ~ 7 November 2024, Thursdayday
Labh Panchami 6 November 2024, Wednesday
Tulasi Vivah 14 November 2024, Wednesday
Children’s Day 14 November 2024, Thursday
Guru Nanak Birthday 15 November 2024, Friday
Thanksgiving Day 28 November 2024, Thursday
Martyrdom Of Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib (Nanakshahi calendar) 24 November 2024, Sunday
St Andrew’s Day 30 November 2024, Saturday

Lala Ramswaroop December 2024 Calendar

Festivals and Vrat December 2024
Vivah Panchami 6 December 2024, Friday
Feast of the Immaculate Conception 8 December 2024, Sunday
Hanukkah 25 December 2024, Wednesday ~ 2 January 2025, Thursday
Christmas 25 December 2024, Wednesday
Veer Baal Diwas 26 December 2024, Thursday


You can download the Thakur Prasad Calendar 2024 PDF using the link given below. 

Download PDF

Post a Comment

0 Comments